Santa Barbara Concierge Services

santa-barbara-concierge-services

Top-rated restaurants, world-class spas, beautiful golf courses, shopping, wine tasting, historical tours and more! There’s a wide variety of fantastic activities for you to enjoy during your stay at a Santa Barbara Vacation Rentals property! To help ensure you get the most out of your vacation in Santa Barbara, we are pleased to offer complimentary concierge services to all our guests. Our local area experts can assist you with restaurant reservations, spa, and golf course bookings, tickets to cultural events – even grocery shopping during your stay at one of our vacation rentals. Be sure to check out the wide range of Santa Barbara restaurants, activities and shopping guides we have created, and don’t hesitate to call our concierge line at 805.617.0438 with any questions or requests.

Please click here for a printable version of our concierge services!

Also, be sure to check out our list of annual events offered in Santa Barbara!

 

Some services to help make your Santa Barbara vacation more enjoyable:

Santa Barbara Taxi & Tour Services

Blue Dolphin (805) 962-6886
Breakaway Tours (805) 783-2929 www.breakaway-tours.com
Checker Cab 805-964-6666 www.santabarbaracheckercab.com
Executive Limousine & Coach Services (805)969-5525 www.goexeclimo.com
Pipeline Taxi Co. Inc. (805) 896-5064 jbballerl@gmail.com
Rockstar Cab (805) 882-9191
Rose Cab (805) 564-2600

Santa Barbara Baby Sitting & Equipment Rental

Santa Barbara Baby Company (805) 275-2414 www.sbbabyco.com
University Sitters 877.41.SITTER (877) 417-4883 www.universitysitters.com

Catering/Private Chefs in Santa Barbara

Cheez Pleez Catering (310) 717-5934
Country Catering (805) 964-3811 www.countrycateringcompany.com
Creative Services Catering (805) 965-9121 www.creativeservicescatering.com
Main Course California (805) 658-8900 www.maincourseca.com
Omni Fresco Catering (805) 564-4200 www.omnicateringsb.com
Pure Joy Catering (805) 963-5766 events@purejoycatering.com www.purejoycatering.com

Santa Barbara Pet Care

Camp Canine (805) 963-4790 www.campcanineinc.com
Dioji Canine Resort (805) 845-0500 www.dioji.com

Wedding Planners and Services in Santa Barbara

Amber Weir Event and Design (805) 223-5505 www.amberweir.com
Events of Santa Barbara (805) 755-2321 www.eventsofsantabarbara.com
Kelly Oshiro (805) 722-8018 www.KellyOshiroEvents.com

Santa Barbara Photographers

Austin and Dara Wedding Photography (805) 617-3655 www.austindara.com
Blue Silver Photography (877) 588-3374 www.bluesilverphoto.com
Brian Lee Photography (239) 738-2365 www.brianleephotography.com
bycherry photography (323) 377-2320 www.cherrythomasphoto.com
Katie Moos Photography (805) 469-8160 www.katiemoos.com
Kristin Renee Wedding Photography (805) 451-6127 www.kristinrenee.com
Outrageous Photo Booths (805) 617-3655 www.outrageousphotobooths.com
Ricky Mia Photography (805) 452-3207 www.rickymia.com