New title

(805) 617-0438

Outdoors & Exercise

santa-barbara-mesa-sunset_1

Experience a beautiful Santa Barbara vacation by hiking through the gorgeous mountains or surfing along the coastline. There are many exciting outdoor activities in Santa Barbara for the ultimate adventure during your stay at a Santa Barbara Vacation Rentals property. Take the opportunity to enjoy the sunshine and go surfing, golfing, rock climbing, paragliding, hiking, kayaking, sailing and much more!

Santa Barbara Beaches

During your stay at a Santa Barbara Vacation Rentals property, be sure to visit the beautiful Santa Barbara beaches. Enjoy your vacation by lounging on Butterfly Beach, East Beach, West Beach, Leadbetter Beach and more!
Santa Barbara Beaches (805) 962-6886 www.santabarbara.com

Santa Barbara Parks

Santa Barbara Parks www.santabarbaraca.gov

Golf

Hidden Oaks Golf Course 805-967-3493 www.hiddenoaksgolfsb.net
LaCumbre Country Clue 805-682-3131 www.lacumbrecc.org
Montecito Country Club 805-969-0800 www.montecitocc.com
Sandpiper Golf Course 805-968-1541 www.sandpipergolf.com
Santa Barbara Golf Club 805-687-7087 www.thesantabarbaragolfclub.com
Twin Lakes Golf Course 805-964-1414 www.twinlakesgolf.com
Valley Club of Montecito 805-969-4681 www.valleyclub.org

Personal Training/Gyms

24-Hour Fitness 805-899-4008 www.24hourfitness.com
Cathedral Oaks Club 805.964.7762 coac.wcaclubs.com
Santa Barbara Athletic Club 805.966.6147 sbac.wcaclubs.com
Bay Club 805.965.0999 www.bayclubs.com/sbdowntown
Santa Barbara Fitness Tours 805.628.2444 santabarbarafitnesstours.com

Bike Rentals/Segway

Segway of Santa Barbara 805.963.7672 www.segwayofsb.com
Wheel Fun Rentals 805.966.2282 www.wheelfunrentals.com

Santa Barbara Hiking

During your stay at a Santa Barbara Vacation Rentals property, experience the amazing landscape of Santa Barbara by doing a day hike. There are many amazing trails to experience during your vacation that follow the Santa Ynez mountains, beachfronts, front country and more!
Santa Barbara Hikes www.santabarbarahikes.com

Horseback Riding

Circle Bar B Ranch www.circlebarb.com
El Capitan Ranch www.elcapitanarabians.com

Kayaking

Paddle Sports of Santa Barbara www.kayaksb.com

Paragliding

Circling Hawk Paragliding www.circlinghawk.com

Rock Climbing

Santa Barbara Adventure Company www.sbadventureco.com

Santa Barbara Sailing

Sunset Kidd www.sunsetkidd.com
Santa Barbara Sailing Center www.sbsail.com

Scuba Diving

Anacapa Dive Center 805.963.8917 www.anacapadivecenter.com
Santa Barbara Aquatics 805.967.4456 www.sbaquatics.com
Truth Aquatics 805.962.1127 www.truthaquatics.com

Skydiving

Skydive Santa Barbara www.skydivesantabarbara.com

Sportfishing

Stardust Sportfishing www.stardustsportfishing.com

Santa Barbara Surf Lessons

A-Frame Surf Shop www.aframesurfshop.com

Whale Watching

Condor Cruises www.condorcruises.com
Santa Barbara Sailing Center www.sbsail.com
Sunset Kidd www.sunsetkidd.com

Santa Barbara Yacht Charter

Santa Barbara Yacht Charters www.santabarbarayachtcharters.com

Yoga

Yoga Soup www.yogasoup.com